LotteryClub ShopArchivesNewsletterPhoto CompetitionNoticesChaddy Fold

 

LOSE RESPECT - LOSE THE GAME

NO REF NO GAME - VIDEO

Click here to return to Main Respect Page


CLICK HERE TO DOWN LOAD THE PARENT FORM


CLICK HERE TO DOWN LOAD THE PLAYER FORM


CLICK HERE TO DOWN LOAD THE COACHES FORM


CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS ON THE F.A.WEBSITE


Children - Need someone to Talk to ?

You can contact anyone of our 9 Child Welfare Officers within the Club

 

CHADDERTON PARK F.C - WELFARE OFFICERS

DBS Checks can be verified by any of the below

(Club Welfare Officer)

Steve Corless

118 Rydal Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0QX

07947 179515

Steve@chaddypark.co.uk

(Club Welfare Officer)

Chris Hanson

15 Langton Close
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9UJ

.
07793 203665

chrish@chaddypark.co.uk

   

 

(Club Welfare Officer)

Helen Grochowina

26 Kensington Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 0NL

.
07861 226373

Helen@chaddypark.co.uk

(Club Welfare Officer)

Chris Howard

1 Roachwood Close
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9UN

.
07917 116231

ChrisHoward@chaddypark.co.uk

   

 

(Club Welfare Officer)

Craig Simpson

Oakfield
Rochdale Road
Shaw, Oldham
OL2 7JA

01706 673092
07961 265864

craig@chaddypark.co.uk

(Club Welfare Officer)

Jason McKenna

5 Carnforth Avenue
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9DN

.
07765 196012

jay@chaddypark.co.uk

   

 

(Club Welfare Officer)

Danielle Harrison

16 Cuckoo Lane
Prestwich
Manchester
M25 2TD

.
07908 885848

Danielle@chaddypark.co.uk

(Club Welfare Officer)

Jemma Newton

51 Elizabeth Street
Ashton under Lyne
Lancashire
OL6 8SX

.
07546 148470

Jemma@chaddypark.co.uk

   

 

 

(Club Welfare Officer)

Paul Parkes

31 Windermere Road
Dukinfield
Cheshire
SK16 4SJ

.
07903 634592

PaulParkes@chaddypark.co.uk

 

 

 

   

 

Other links that you may wish to contact

Click here for CEOP website

Click here for NSPCC website

Click here for Think u Know website

Click here for The FA Safeguarding page

 

REMEMBER YOU'RE NOT ALONE -

SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO TALK TOO

 

Home     |     About Us      |     Teams     |     Sponsors     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact Us