LotteryClub ShopArchivesNewsletterPhoto CompetitionNoticesChaddy Fold

Under 11's

2018 / 2019 ( school year 6)

 

New Players Wanted

The under 11s Lions are looking for additional players

Contact Johnny on 07735 085458


New Players Wanted

The under 11s Eagles are looking for additional players

Contact Justin on 07904187190


 

Team Coach

Chris Howard

Level 2 and

Coaching with Disability

Tel : 07917 116231

ChrisHoward@chaddypark.co.uk

 

Team Coach

Paul Hewitt

07810 121342

 

Phoenix - Sponsored by

 


 

Johnny McAllister


07735 085458


FA Qualified - Level 1

Johnny@Chaddypark.co.uk

 

Dan Buckley


07376 141698

Assitant Coach


Dan@Chaddypark.co.uk

 

Lions Sponsored by

and


Justin Holder - Team Coach


Qualified - FA Level 1


Tel: 07904 187 190


Justin@chaddypark.co.uk

Courtney Reece - Team Coach


Qualified - FA Level 2


Tel: 07958 498 381


Courtney@chaddypark.co.uk


Terry Kushner - Team Coach


Qualified - FA Level 1


Tel: 07495 738515


TerryK@chaddypark.co.uk

Chris Duxbury- Team Coach


Qualified - FA Level 1


Tel: 07504 241077


ChrisD@chaddypark.co.uk

Vipers Sponsored by

Visit their website

Click here to visit their website


Vipers Sponsored by

Click here to visit their website


 


FANCY JOINING CHADDY PARK ?

Contact a coach as below

 

 

Email Phil

 

Email Phil

 

 

 

 

   

Craig Fletcher

CraigF@Chaddypark.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Fancy Sponsoring a Team ?

 

 

Under 6s Xmas Party - Dec 2013


Under 6s

November 2013 Training tournament winners:


Left to right:
Luca Pemberton, Joseph Hall, Callum Hoolickin and Kian Jackson.

Missing from photo Jack Ryan.


Under 6s

December 2013 Training tournament winners:

From left to right:
Dexter Barlow, Patrick Heverin, Luca Pemberton and Billy Snape.


Under 6s

January 2014 Training tournament winners:


Left to right:
Cameron Pickles, D'Marni Thompson, Jack O'Malley, Daniel Wall, Luca Pemberton and Sam Starkie.


Under 6s

March 2014 Training tournament winners:

Left to right -

Hayden Heap, Adam Darby, SeanPendlebury, Den Richardson, Liam Smith.


Under 6s - Visit Man City Jan 14


 

.

.

 

 

 

 

 

.. Home     |     About Us      |     Teams     |     Sponsors     |     News     |     Events     |     Contact Us